Cramlington Learning Village Governor Committees 2024/2025 (updated December 2024)

Members Group		Performance Management Review of Headteacher
Clive Johnson		lan Hall (Chair)
Nick Hurn		Phyl Gordon
Leah Heatley		Carol Davenport
Ivan Wiintringham (Chair of FGB)		Carol Bavenport
I lan Hall		
Standards and Outcomes		Finance & Resources
Carol Davenport (Vice Chair of S&O and FGB)		Carol Davenport
I lan Hall		Ian Hall (Chair of F&R)
Jon Bird (Cohead)		Jon Bird (Cohead)
Kim Irving (Cohead)		Kim Irving (Cohead)
Tracy Buck		Vacancy
Ivan Wintringham		Peter Clayton (Vice Chair of F&R)
Phyl Gordon		Tracy Buck
Kirsty Swann (Chair of S&O)		Vacancy
Vacancy		In attendance:
*All governors are invited to attend this committee		Deputy Headteachers
In attendance:		Director of Finance and Operations
Deputy Headteachers		
Director of Finance and Operations		
Appeals Committee		Sporting Club Working Group
3 Governors		Paul Steanson
An Appeals Committee, in relation to a complaint, will		Peter Clayton
include 1 person independent of the management		lan Hall
and running of the Academy*		Vacancy
ů ,		Jon Bird
		Kim Irving
MAT Working Group		Grievance Committee
Carol Davenport (Chair)		Chair will select as the need arises
lan Hall		
Ivan Wintringham		
Vacancy		
Jon Bird		
Kim Irving		
N. D. H.W. 11. D		
New Build Working Group		Health and Safety
Jon Bird (Cohead)		Peter Clayton
Kim Irving (Cohead)		Paul Steanson
Peter Clayton (Chair)		Kim Irving
lan Hall		Jon Bird
vacancy		Louisa Doyle
Ivan Wintringham		
Carol Davenport		
Link Governors:		(1) (1)
Safeguarding Governor	I Ivan Wi	ntringham (LAL), vacancy
Mental Health & Well Being, LAC	1	at 2a ab a a
		ntringham
Health & Safety	Peter C	layton
Portfolio Holders:	T = =	
		tuck, lan Hall
SEND	Phyl Go	ordon, vacancy
, ,		
Anti Bullying Careers	Ian Hall	avenport, Peter Clayton